Indoor play

When the weather is chilly and no-one feels like going out. You have to get very creative. Today i had to scratch deep in my box of magic tricks to keep me 2 divas occupied. Luckily i had a few games i made ages ago but havent introduced it to them yet.

1. Popsicle Memory game3

I found the template here. My girls love the memory games on my cellphone but thought it should be interesting to not play it on a device2My diva had tones of fun

2. DIY stone domino4

Found this idea here. My small diva uses the dominos to sort it by colour.5

My eldest diva can sort according to the numbers67

They loved it so much that we decided to go look for more rocks to make more dominos

3. Shape mixer8

this i didnt make but the girls found it non the less very exciting to match the shape.9

Then finally indulging in some jello..1

It kepr them out of mischief and boredom. So yay all around.

Leave a Reply

