Dress up tea party

This weekend is my only weekend off from my busy schedule of photoshoots. To make it special i decided to do a Tea party with my little divas. I ordered some felt cakes from Little bit of everything.

2 3 1-2It was very overcast day but set up in the garden anyways. Hanging some decor and ribbons in the trees.7 4I told My eldest she can invite 4 teddy friends and she invited Pooh bear, Violet, Purple Poweration and Rainbow. The were also dressed to a T. Pooh bear had a bow tie, and the girls had on tutu’s. 6-2I also set up a dress up basket where they could choose what to wear.12then they enjoyed chocolate dipped strawberries and red velvet mini cupcakes. The girls loved the straws for the Mini strawberry milk.13 5and after the teaparty we did a photobooth. I set up the tripod and remote.

9-210-2it started raining just as we started packing up. But all in all it was an absolute blast of an teaparty as even my littlest diva also enjoyed herself

3 thoughts on “Dress up tea party

  1. Oh wow, what wonderful memories you are creating for your two girls! Best teaparty ever, everything looked so beautiful, love the little touches like ribbons in the trees and the dress-up basket, and the dressed-up teddy bears are too cute! Super special. Love the photo-booth piccies of you 3!!
    xx

Leave a Reply

