Coconut Milk Ice Lollies

I wanted to make  healthy ice lollies for my kids and someone suggested using coconut milk. Which is brilliant because then my 10month old can also enjoy it. 1All I then needed was to add fruit. I choose blueberries. I blended a whole can of coconut milk. and blueberries (Disclaimer: using a whole can of coconut milk made it more coconutty than blueberry so next time i’ll use more blue berries and less milk.) and pour it in the cylicone ice lolly molds. I found cylicone moulds to be brilliant. could never figure out how to take an ice lollies out of those hard plastic molds 2I then let it sit in the freezer for a few hours. and tested it with my almost 4yr old.3to say it was a hit was an understatement5

2 thoughts on “Coconut Milk Ice Lollies

Leave a Reply

