Painted T’s

A while ago I made my diva a Big sister t-shirt to wear at the hospital at the birth of her baby sister. Today was a rainy day and to keep my divas occupied I thought I’d do a re-run of this activity, as my niece has not done something like this before. They each got out of their cupboard a plain t-shirt. I clipped it to a clipboard with pegs, so it wont move around and gave them the fabric paint and brush to draw whatever they desire. It was a sure hit.

Collages26

Collages25

IMG_5739

And My diva modeled her latest creation for me.december8

Leave a Reply

