Butterfly garland

My diva had a heart garland hanging on her bed that has seen better days. so I decided we must make a new one. IMG_2994

What you need:

  • I’m making 4 butterflies so 4 thick paper stock
  • acrylic paint ( in your desired colour )
  • butterfly templates 
  • One eager toddler
  • Scissors
  • Ribbon

how to:

it was such a stunning day outside that we did this craft out side. I gave my diva the paint. she choose which colours and which betterfly must have which colour.November

once painted we waited for it to get dry. and I cut out the butterflies.IMG_2977 IMG_2984

then I punched holes on either sides thread through the ribbon and hanged it.IMG_2994

One thought on “Butterfly garland

Leave a Reply

