My Divas

I haven’t done any crafts of late as my 2 divas has kept me so busy, especially diva². i cant remember it being this hard with my first diva.  But anyways here are some random photos of my divas.

June 2013

Daddy and his girlsIMG_9443 May 20131Diva 1 loves to go check up on Diva² when she is sleeping.IMG_9350IMG_9724Diva 1 is such a great big sister and loves giving Diva² kisses when she is drinking her milk.Proof of birth (1 of 1)Just a little tit bit. both my girls left hands looks exactly the same as mine. the lines on the hands looks like an “M”. and both their names start with an M.IMG_9652

2 thoughts on “My Divas

Leave a Reply

