In motion

we didnt do any kiddie craft this weekend but instead I dragged the family along to help me with an assignment for my classes i recently enrolled in Photography classes. Felt abit stuck in a rut and enroll in the hope i would get inspired. So far I’m loving it. The assignment is capturing motion or the illusion of speed.

It was definately a team effort. Daddy had to do all the hard work, creating the motion by pushing her on the swing and the merry go round, and supervising the slide while me diva had a blast doing everything and me holding with one hand on for dear life on the merry go round and with the other taking photos. I’m sure we were a sight for sore eyes.

But this was the end result. And fun was had by all.

Leave a Reply

