Story Time

I have recently decided that its time to take me being in the photos into my own hands after reading a post called “Because you were there too” .I have 1000’s of photos of my diva and her dad. but a hand full with me actually in the shot. I do crafts with her so often but not one photo of us doing the crafts together.

So i think its time for a change. I do not have a bucket list but this is definately an item for a bucket list. INCLUDE MYSELF IN MORE PHOTOS WITH MY DIVA, BECAUSE I WAS THERE, TOO.

So with this in mind i set up the tripod and took some photos of story time before bedtime with my diva. My dh kinda felt sorry for all the running up and down. ( note to self: Invest in a remote shutter release) And he took the camera and started taking photos of us.

Every night after Bath time i give her the choice to go choose a book. She is a very fussy girl. I use to stand about . I will stand there and ask “this one” for about 5min at the bookshelve, showing her book after book and she would just tell me “no mommy”. so decided that she can go and choose her own book which is working out well. This night she choose “The very hungry caterpillar”.



One thought on “Story Time

Leave a Reply

